-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Dance Panel

Tuesday–Wednesday, August 22–23, 2017
10:30 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Michel Kouakou
  2. Justin Leaf
  3. Laura Levinson
  4. Nic Lincoln
  5. Aiyana Sol Machado
  6. Theresa Madaus
  7. Maia Maiden
  8. Sharon Mansur
  9. Tri Sutrisno
  10. Megan Mayer
  11. Emily King
  12. J-Sun
  13. Tamara Ober
  14. Sharon Picasso
  15. Ranee Ramaswamy
  16. Deneane Richburg
  17. Cia Sautter
  18. Marciano Silva dos Santos
  19. Joanie Smith
  20. Deja Stowers
  21. Darrius Strong
  22. Deborah Jinza Thayer
  23. Morgan Thorson
  24. Leralee Whittle
  25. Yuki Tokuda
  26. Taja Will
  27. Tracy Yang
  28. Olive Bieringa
  29. Alexandra Bodnarchuk
  30. Melissa Clark
  31. Susana di Palma
  32. Erin Drummond
  33. Brian Evans
  34. Joelle Fernandez
  35. Zhauna Franks
  36. Penelope Freeh
  37. Rosy Simas
  38. Mathew Janczewski
  39. Rachel Jendrzejewski
  40. Matthew Keefe
  41. Tera Kilbride

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils