-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Media Arts Panel B

Monday, October 16, 2017
10:30 a.m.
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Benjamin May
  2. Benjamin Mulhern
  3. Mara Pelecis
  4. Wendy Placko
  5. Michael Richmond
  6. Maribeth Romslo
  7. Owen Royce
  8. Phil Thompson
  9. Maya Washington
  10. Keely Wolter
  11. John Akre
  12. Jeremy Kleider
  13. Santanu Chatterjee
  14. Jason Coyle
  15. Annie Follett
  16. Melody Gilbert
  17. Marlina Gonzalez
  18. John Heimbuch
  19. Sam Hoolihan
  20. Naomi Ko
  21. Adam Loomis
  22. Josie Lewis

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils