-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Music Panel B

Wednesday–Thursday, August 16–17, 2017
10:30 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. BaydRof
  2. Oleg Levin
  3. Marc Levine
  4. Yunyue Liu
  5. Christopher Lynch
  6. Rich MacDonald
  7. Xavier Matos
  8. Larry McDonough
  9. Paul Metzger
  10. Tami Morse
  11. Daniel Nass
  12. Jean Ockuly
  13. Mike Olson
  14. J. David Moore
  15. Graydon Peterson
  16. Nirmala Rajasekar
  17. Gary Ruschman
  18. JC Sanford
  19. Paul Seeba
  20. Ray Smart
  21. Simon Sperl
  22. Joko Sutrisno
  23. Ken Takata
  24. Kelly Turpin
  25. Aby Wolf
  26. Schoua Na Yang
  27. Alyssa Anderson
  28. Marc Anderson
  29. Mary Bue
  30. Craig Carnahan
  31. Linda Chatterton
  32. Mary Ellen Childs
  33. Anna DeGraff
  34. Paul Dice
  35. Cléa Galhano
  36. Tim Goodwin
  37. deVon dVRG
  38. Paula Gudmundson
  39. Zacc Harris
  40. Ralph Hepola
  41. Asako Hirabayashi
  42. Noah Hoehn
  43. Linda Kachelmeier
  44. Emily Kastrul
  45. Ivan Konev

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils