-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Photography Panel A

Tuessday, October 17, 2017
10:30 a.m.
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Margaret Holmes
  2. Anna Min
  3. Kristin Perry
  4. Jaffa Aharonov
  5. Melissa Borman
  6. Nancy Bundy
  7. Adam Eggleton
  8. Tuckaghrie Hollingsworth
  9. RJ Kern
  10. Carina Lofgren
  11. Michael Matherne
  12. Lisa Nebenzahl
  13. Ellen Rutchick
  14. Amy Anderson
  15. Gina Dabrowski
  16. Kristine Heykants
  17. Anthony Marchetti
  18. Christopher Selleck
  19. Caroline Houdek Solomon
  20. Lex Thompson
  21. Angela Jimenez

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils