-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Poetry Panel

Monday–Tuesday, September 25–26, 2017
10:30 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Kevin O'Rourke
  2. Kara Olson
  3. C. Mikal Oness
  4. Sheila Packa
  5. Lynette Reini-Grandell
  6. Desdamona
  7. Jeffrey Skemp
  8. Moheb Soliman
  9. Mary Austin Speaker
  10. Connor Stratton
  11. Fres Thao
  12. Benjamin Voigt
  13. Patrick Werle
  14. D. Allen
  15. Michael Bazzett
  16. Kris Bigalk
  17. Micki Blenkush
  18. Elisabeth Workman
  19. Lauren Carlson
  20. Anders Carlson-Wee
  21. Naomi Cohn
  22. Anais Deal-Marquez
  23. Michael Kleber-Diggs
  24. Kate Lucas
  25. Dore Kiesselbach
  26. Athena Kildegaard
  27. Erin Dorney
  28. Janna Knittel
  29. Kathryn Kysar
  30. Thomas LaBlanc
  31. Su Hwang
  32. Chris Martin
  33. Leslie Miller
  34. Michael Kiesow Moore
  35. Steve Mueske
  36. David Mura
  37. Dustin Nelson
  38. Tim Nolan

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils