-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Theater Panel

Monday–Tuesday, August 28–29, 2017
10:30 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Dylan Fresco
  2. Aaron Gabriel
  3. Paul Herwig
  4. Samantha Johns
  5. Stephanie Lein Walseth
  6. Marcela Lorca
  7. Suzy Messerole
  8. William Nour
  9. Ann Reed
  10. Queen Drea
  11. Aamera Siddiqui
  12. Ricardo Vazquez
  13. Parker Genne
  14. Sha Cage
  15. Anne Bertram
  16. Bob Beverage
  17. Gustavo Boada
  18. Lloyd Brant
  19. Ernest Briggs
  20. Joshua Campbell
  21. David Carey
  22. Seth Eberle

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils