-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Visual Arts (2 and 3–D) Panel A

Thursday–Friday, November 2–3, 2017
10:00 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Laura Corcoran
  2. Teresa Cox
  3. Noah Czarnecki-Freeman
  4. Gregory DeGrace
  5. Mara Duvra
  6. Sarah Brokke
  7. Jill Evans
  8. Stephanie Frey
  9. Brian Frink
  10. Romulus Moon
  11. David Hamlow
  12. Jeffrey Hankinson
  13. Dana Hanson
  14. Monae Bird
  15. Jonathan Herrera
  16. Kat Baumann
  17. C. Anthony Huber
  18. DJ Malcolm
  19. Alan Knuth
  20. Gregory Lecker
  21. Alanah Luger-Guillaume
  22. Ann Magnusson
  23. Christian Mortenson
  24. Sarah Nassif
  25. Kathryn Bermann
  26. Julie Jao
  27. Edie Overturf
  28. Jehra Patrick
  29. Sarah Peters
  30. Amy Rice
  31. David Rogers
  32. Susan Shields
  33. Mic Stowell
  34. J. Wren Supak
  35. Judy Symalla
  36. Emily Umentum
  37. Liz Walker
  38. Russ White
  39. Reed White
  40. D. Helene Woods
  41. Andrew Wykes
  42. Lauren Addy
  43. Laura Andrews
  44. Michael Banning
  45. Christian Pederson
  46. Michael Bellotti
  47. Julie Benda
  48. Tina Blondell
  49. Nathan Bray
  50. Jennifer Newsom
  51. Michaela Chorn
  52. Noel Clary
  53. Ashley Coddon
  54. Sean Connaughty

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils