-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Dance Panel

Monday, August 6, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Regina Peluso
  2. Sharon Picasso
  3. Aparna Ramaswamy
  4. Ashwini Ramaswamy
  5. Ranee Ramaswamy
  6. Chris Schlichting
  7. April Sellers
  8. Marciano Silva dos Santos
  9. Arwen Wilder
  10. Marcus Young
  11. Denise Armstead (DA Dance)
  12. Lisa Berman
  13. Melissa Clark
  14. Non Edwards
  15. Zhauna Franks
  16. Marylee Hardenbergh
  17. Mathew Janczewski
  18. Sam Johnson
  19. Laura Levinson
  20. Erinn Liebhard
  21. Dario Mejia
  22. Rita Mustaphi
  23. Tamara Ober

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils