-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Music Panel A

Monday–Tuesday, July 30-31, 2018
10:00 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Brady Perl
  3. Dan Rein
  4. Larnell Rhea
  5. JC Sanford
  6. Aida Shahghasemi
  7. Wilhelmina Smith
  8. Tyler Tholl
  9. Theodore Unseth
  10. Janika Vandervelde
  11. Elizabeth Alexander
  12. Alyssa Anderson
  13. Cassie Bean
  14. Katherine Bergman
  15. Colleen Bertsch
  16. Mark Bilyeu
  17. Jeffrey Brooks
  18. Gregory Brosofske
  19. Craig Carnahan
  20. Ymmi
  21. Rolf Erdahl
  22. Milo Fine
  23. Troy Flemming
  24. Julia Floberg
  25. Paul Fonfara
  26. Vicki Morrison Goble
  27. Donna Hryniewicki
  28. Julie Johnson
  29. Asuka Kakitani
  30. Scott Keever
  31. Dick Kimmel
  32. Jerry Kosak
  33. Andrea Leap
  34. Larry McDonough
  35. Scott Miller
  36. Crystal Myslajek
  37. Momoko Tanno
  38. Natalie Nowytski
  39. Jean Ockuly
  40. Chris Olson

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils