-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Music Panel B

Thursday, August 2, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Hunter Leaf
  2. Matthew McCright
  3. Carissa McDuffie
  4. Zachary Paige
  5. Marcoantonio Real-d'Arbelles
  6. Rachel Ries
  7. Cristina Seaborn
  8. Steve Tibbetts
  9. Alexander Weaver
  10. Krissy Bergmark
  11. Basil Considine
  12. John Croarkin
  13. Patti Cudd
  14. Paul Dice
  15. Robert Ferrari
  16. Michael Flora
  17. Kurt Hattenberger
  18. athing
  19. Pavel Jany
  20. Zachary Johnson

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils