-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Poetry Panel

Wednesday-Thursday, August 15-16, 2018
10:00 a.m. and the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Timothy Otte
  2. Preeti Rajpal
  3. Hannah Riddle
  4. Richard Robbins
  5. Jessica Server
  6. Sun Yung Shin
  7. Su Smallen
  8. Connor Stratton
  9. Bryan Thao Worra
  10. Michael Torres
  11. Benjamin Voigt
  12. Chaun Webster
  13. Becca Barniskis
  14. Kris Bigalk
  15. Micki Blenkush
  16. Anders Carlson-Wee
  17. Martin Case
  18. Mark Conway
  19. Erin Dorney
  20. Venessa Fuentes
  21. Theodosia Henney
  22. Ellen Hinchcliffe
  23. Janna Knittel
  24. Ashleigh Lambert
  25. Edward Lee
  26. Janaya Martin
  27. Claudia May
  28. Dustin Nelson
  29. Tim Nolan

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils