-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Theater Panel

Thursday, August 9, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Aaron Gabriel
  2. Christopher Griffith
  3. Matt Guidry
  4. Kathryn Haddad
  5. Craig Harris
  6. Samantha Johns
  7. Taous Khazem
  8. Wendy Knox
  9. Heather Meyer
  10. Teresa Mock
  11. Sami Pfeffer
  12. Luverne Seifert
  13. Kaysone Syonesa
  14. Elle Thoni
  15. James Williams
  16. Keely Wolter
  17. Rachel Austin
  18. Lloyd Brant
  19. Carlyle Brown
  20. Charles Campbell
  21. Joshua Campbell
  22. Rosemary Cole
  23. Scott Dixon
  24. Kevin Dobbe
  25. Antonio Duke
  26. Megan Flod Johnson

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils