-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Cultural Community Partnership

Monday–Tuesday, December 10–11, 2018
10:00 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. FilmNorth
  2. Patti Kameya
  3. Katha Dance Theatre
  4. Amoke Kubat
  5. Lao Assistance Center
  6. Cori Lin
  7. Maggie Lorenz
  8. Sophia Chai
  9. Minhua Chorus
  10. Neighborhood Development Alliance
  11. Sachiko 'La Chayi'
  12. Pangea World Theater
  13. Denisia Parker
  14. Leslie Parker
  15. E'Rahh
  16. Damian Rodriguez
  17. Khaldoun Samman
  18. Jamie Schumacher
  19. Taylor Seaberg
  20. Aki Shibata
  21. Jovan Speller
  22. Soo Visual Arts Center
  23. Dameun Strange
  24. Ryan Stopera
  25. Davon Suttles
  26. Bryan Thao Worra
  27. Daniel Tran
  28. Moira Villiard
  29. Symone Wilson
  30. Zeitgeist
  31. African Economic Development Solutions
  32. Amherst H. Wilder Foundation
  33. Duluth Art Institute
  34. Marlina Gonzalez
  35. EssJay TheAfrocentricRatchet
  36. Highpoint Center for Printmaking
  37. Kahll Shepard

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils