-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Poetry Panel

Wednesday-Thursday, August 14-15, 2019
10:00 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Anna Rasmussen
  2. William Reichard
  3. Lia Rivamonte
  4. Lara Mimosa Montes
  5. Cole Sarar
  6. Terrence Shambley
  7. Jaya Stenquist
  8. Joyce Sutphen
  9. Bryan Thao Worra
  10. Molly Van Avery
  11. Benjamin Voigt
  12. Hallie Wiederholt
  13. Maia Williams
  14. Jasmin Ziegler
  15. Micki Blenkush
  16. Anders Carlson-Wee
  17. Sam Stokley
  18. Mark Conway
  19. Nancy Cook
  20. Holly Day
  21. Emilio DeGrazia
  22. Mary Moore Easter
  23. Toni Easterson
  24. Patrick Cabello Hansel
  25. Mimi Jennings
  26. Michael Kiesow Moore
  27. Anh-Hoa Nguyen
  28. Tim Nolan
  29. Marie Olofsdotter
  30. Sheila Packa
  31. Casey Patrick
  32. Rosetta Peters

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils