-Minnesota State Arts Board - Minnesota North Star

Panel Review Order List

Artist Initiative Theater Panel

Thursday and Friday, July 25-26, 2019
10:00 a.m. the first day and 9:00 a.m. the second day
Minnesota State Arts Board meeting room

Applicants to be reviewed

Please note that eligibility is subject to change and applicants may be reviewed in a different order than listed below.

  1. Taous Khazem
  2. Tera Kilbride
  3. Eric Larson
  4. Stephanie Lein Walseth
  5. A.P. Looze
  6. Suzy Messerole
  7. Heather Meyer
  8. Andi Mickle
  9. Teresa Mock
  10. Amanda Standalone
  11. Bianca Pettis
  12. Anita Prestidge
  13. Kymani Kahlil
  14. Eliana Reyes
  15. Shelby Richardson
  16. Lindsey Samples
  17. Patrick Scully
  18. Kaysone Syonesa
  19. Shannon Twohy
  20. Saymoukda Vongsay
  21. Parker Genne
  22. Laurel Armstrong
  23. Eric Avery
  24. Ezra Bartsch
  25. Gustavo Boada
  26. Seth Bockley
  27. Bart Buch
  28. Timothy Cameron
  29. Joey Clark
  30. Austen Fisher
  31. Kathryn Haddad
  32. Paul Herwig
  33. Ellen Hinchcliffe
  34. Jasmine Hughes

About the panel meetings

Arts Board meetings and advisory panel meetings are open to the public and conducted in accordance with Minnesota's Open Meeting Law. Applicants and the public are welcome to attend and watch panel meetings, however they are asked to refrain from participation in or influencing the panel process.

Attending a panel meeting is encouraged to view how panels consider applications, which may provide valuable information in helping write applications in the future. Most panel meetings are held in the Arts Board office meeting room. Please contact the program officer, meeting facilitator, or any Arts Board staff member with additional questions.

Home | Contact Us | Grants | Other Opportunities | News | Vendor Information | Deadlines/Calendar | Regional Arts Councils